Enfield Town Community Church
 
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 28th November
Tuesday 29th November
Wednesday 30th November
Thursday 1st December
Friday 2nd December
Saturday 3rd December
Sunday 4th December
Monday 5th December
Tuesday 6th December
Wednesday 7th December - Today
Thursday 8th December
Friday 9th December
Saturday 10th December
Sunday 11th December
Monday 12th December
Tuesday 13th December
Wednesday 14th December
Thursday 15th December
Friday 16th December
Saturday 17th December
Sunday 18th December
Monday 19th December
Tuesday 20th December
Wednesday 21st December
Thursday 22nd December
Friday 23rd December
Saturday 24th December
Sunday 25th December
Monday 26th December
Tuesday 27th December
Wednesday 28th December
Thursday 29th December
Friday 30th December
Saturday 31st December
Sunday 1st January
There are no events in the selected month.

Planning your Visit

New to Church?


Welcome! Whether you've just moved to the area, or have lived here all your life, we hope our website helps you to find out everything you want to know about this church.

This page includes some practical information to make your visit as easy as possible. Please feel free to contact us if you would like any more information before you come - simply email office@enfieldtown.church.

If you are new to Christianity, then you are most welcome, click here for some helpful information!

If you would like to, leave your details below and we will be in touch!
 
Name:
Email Address:
 

When & Where does the church meet?


We meet every Sunday at 10.00am and 5pm at:

Enfield Town Community Church
79 Cecil Road
Enfield
EN2 6TJ


In addition to our Sunday Services we have regular children and youth work and midweek activities. More information is available here
 

I have more questions, how can I get in touch?

 
Please feel free to contact us at office@enfieldtown.church. If you want to know who works in the church office, check out our Staff page.